2014 Local Advertising Award of the Year Winners

 In Addys, Local Advertising Awards

Media Buyer of the Year

Jon Bross, Vladimir Jones

Sales Person of the Year

Teri Homick, Colorado Springs Independent

Creative of the Year

Christopher Schnell, Design Rangers

Vendor of the Year

My Favorite Printer

Station Manager of the Year

Evan Pappas, KOAA 5

Copywriter of the Year

Rosanne Gain, Gain-Stovall, Inc.

Next Generation Award Winner

Tanya Shaw, Colorado Springs Independent

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.